Facebook peeps love

Having a blog, tweeting, posting on a Facebook fan page is all really weird for me. Mostly I think it’s self-indulgent even though doing these things have become necessary for work. And partly I think it’s just talking into the wind. Is anybody listening? Does anybody even care?

On Monday I asked for encouragement to send out my manuscript and I posted it to my Facebook author page. I got busy during the day and didn’t even check the page again until Tuesday morning because it never occurred to me that anyone would actually respond. There were several encouraging, and really nice comments from my friends.

Guys, that really made me smile. It was so nice of you all to give me a little boost. I totally appreciated that!

You’re the best!

One thought on “Facebook peeps love

Comments are closed.