Truth at the end of the world

Since the world will end tomorrow, I feel no compunction in saying the following things:

1) I hate the Twilight series.

2) No, I’m not happy for you. I want to be. But I’m not.

3) The original Star Trek series is stupid. Except for Uhura.

4) I eat waaaaay more chocolate than I admit to.

5) Yes, I think my kids are smarter than yours.

6) Knitting socks is a giant waste of time.

and finally…

7) I’m a better liar than you think.

Enjoy the end of the world, people!

5 thoughts on “Truth at the end of the world

  1. Mutterschwester says:

    I disagree about several items in your list, but I’m right there with you on the other half. I’m on the fence about #2. I’ll get back to you when I know who got sucked up into heaven and who didn’t.

  2. Heather says:

    And here I totally agree with most things on that list…I can’t comment on #3. I don’t like Star Trek!

Comments are closed.