The Vampire’s Zombie Cat Ch. 16

Vern was reading quietly when…

The Girls’ Guide to Dating Zombies is an actual book by the very alive writer, Lynn Messina. Check it out through the links below.

Novel Publicity Blog Tour Notes:
Get The Girls’ Guide to Dating Zombies on Amazon or Barnes and Noble – you know you want to!

And please vote for my blog in the traffic-breaker poll for this tour. The blogger with the most votes wins a free promotional twitterview and a special winner’s badge. I want that to be me! You can vote in the poll by visiting the official Girls’ Guide to Dating Zombies blog tour page and scrolling all the way to the bottom.

Be sure to enter for your chance to win an autographed copy of The Girls’ Guide to Dating Zombies: ENTER HERE.

Check out this amazing book trailer!

<div align=”center”>

</div>

Join us for a live twitterview with the author on Saturday, March 10th at 4 PM EST. Search #emlyn on Twitter, and bring your questions for this lively chat.

13 thoughts on “The Vampire’s Zombie Cat Ch. 16

  1. Lynn Messina says:

    Ha! I love the concept of a zompire. I feel a sequel coming on…
    Thanks for a wonderful strip. I have never been comic-adjacent before. It’s lots of fun.
    And thanks for hosting the Girls’ Guide.

  2. Cassandra Parkin says:

    I’d love to vote for your blog but I can’t make the link work! Is there any chance you could repost it? Or is it time-limited and I missed the window?

    I’ve often wondered what would happen if a zombie and a vampire bit each other at exactly the same time. Would they catch each other’s cooties, and become shambling, drooling creatures with super-strength and super-speed and a taste for blood as well as brains? Or (since they’re technically undead already) would nothing at all happen? The world needs to know.

  3. Tracey says:

    So what you’re saying is… I’m a zombie nearly every morning after unsuccessfully trying to get my son to eat his breakfast. 😛

Comments are closed.